WoodRecords http://www.woodrecords.com Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:54:40 +0000 de-DE hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.7.3 Sing meinen Song – Xavier Naidoo hat nach Südafrika eingeladen http://www.woodrecords.com/sing-meinen-song-xavier-naidoo-hat-nach-suedafrika-eingeladen/ http://www.woodrecords.com/sing-meinen-song-xavier-naidoo-hat-nach-suedafrika-eingeladen/#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:54:04 +0000 http://www.woodrecords.com/?p=152 http://www.woodrecords.com/sing-meinen-song-xavier-naidoo-hat-nach-suedafrika-eingeladen/feed/ 0 56. Grammy Music Awards – Gewinner 2014 http://www.woodrecords.com/56-grammy-music-awards-gewinner-2014/ http://www.woodrecords.com/56-grammy-music-awards-gewinner-2014/#comments Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:17:21 +0000 http://www.woodrecords.com/?p=142 http://www.woodrecords.com/56-grammy-music-awards-gewinner-2014/feed/ 0 Andreas Krümmert – Gewinner Voice of Germany 2013 http://www.woodrecords.com/andreas-kruemmert-gewinner-voice-of-germany-2013/ http://www.woodrecords.com/andreas-kruemmert-gewinner-voice-of-germany-2013/#comments Tue, 24 Dec 2013 10:08:37 +0000 http://www.woodrecords.com/?p=138 http://www.woodrecords.com/andreas-kruemmert-gewinner-voice-of-germany-2013/feed/ 0 MTV European Music Awards 2013 – Gewinner des 20. Awards http://www.woodrecords.com/mtv-european-music-awards-2013-gewinner-des-20-awards/ http://www.woodrecords.com/mtv-european-music-awards-2013-gewinner-des-20-awards/#comments Tue, 12 Nov 2013 07:40:15 +0000 http://www.woodrecords.com/?p=128 http://www.woodrecords.com/mtv-european-music-awards-2013-gewinner-des-20-awards/feed/ 0 Swings both Ways von Robbie Williams http://www.woodrecords.com/swings-both-ways-von-robbie-williams/ http://www.woodrecords.com/swings-both-ways-von-robbie-williams/#comments Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:42:36 +0000 http://www.woodrecords.com/?p=115 http://www.woodrecords.com/swings-both-ways-von-robbie-williams/feed/ 0 Termine & Tickets – The Voice of Germany Tour 2013 live http://www.woodrecords.com/termine-tickets-the-voice-of-germany-tour-2013-live/ http://www.woodrecords.com/termine-tickets-the-voice-of-germany-tour-2013-live/#comments Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:10:52 +0000 http://www.woodrecords.com/?p=113 http://www.woodrecords.com/termine-tickets-the-voice-of-germany-tour-2013-live/feed/ 0